SAHBABII – S.A.N.D.A.S. (REMASTERED)  | Album Download

SAHBABII – S.A.N.D.A.S. (REMASTERED)  | Album Download


One week ahead of his S.A.N.D.A.S. re-release, SahBabii rolls through with a remastered version of “Purple Ape.”

In the new remastered version of “Purple Ape,” the Atlanta MC’s vocals and the dreamy instrumental ring through the speakers with more clarity than ever. It’s a dope upgrade to a track that was already pretty hard.

This remastered version of “Purple Ape” arrives exactly a week after SahBabii dropped off “Marsupial Superstars,” a new bonus track from his forthcoming re-release of S.A.N.D.A.S., which will be released via Warner. Featuring a more upbeat, in your face trap instrumental, it’s a good switch up for the Atlanta rapper.

01 Don Quan Intro
02 King of the Jungle
03 Only Knew 1 Way
04 Purple Ape (feat. 4orever)
05 Geronimo
06 Pull Up wit ah Stick (feat. Loso Loaded)
07 Cracks & Crevices
08 Bullshit
09 Marsupial Superstars (feat. T3)
10 Eazy
11 Titanoboa (feat. T3)
12 Chit Chat

DOWNLOAD SahBabii – S.A.N.D.A.S. (Remastered

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *