R5 – NEW ADDICTIONS EP | Album Download

R5 – NEW ADDICTIONS EP  | Album Download

R5‘s new EP, New Addictions is finally here

All week long, JJJ has been giving you the stories behind the songs and you can get them all right now: “If“, “Red Velvet“, “Lay Your Head Down“, “Trading Time” and their cover of INXS‘ “Need You Tonight“.

You can download New Addictions off of iTunes here!

01 If
02 Red Velvet (feat. New Beat Fund)
03 Lay Your Head Down
04 Trading Time
05 Need You Tonight


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *