LOGIC – EVERYBODY [ALBUM] | Album Download

LOGIC – EVERYBODY  | Album Download

Logic is cut from the cloth of artists who still care about making albums. He creates with a conceptual pen, constructing worlds with narratives and characters, and the music scores the bigger message he hopes to tell. 2015’s The Incredible True Story allowed the Maryland native to explore the audio-cinematic art form and was met with praise by critics and fans alike. It makes sense that an avid gamer and connoisseur of pop culture would have a vivid enough imagination to bring a fun form of storytelling into hip-hop’s belly. Everybody, Logic’s third studio album, once again explores a concept that merges music and cinema.



1. “Hallelujah”
2. “Everybody”
3. “Confess” Feat. Killer Mike
4. “Killing Spree” Feat. Ansel Elgort
5. “Take it Back”
6. “America” Feat. Black Thought, Chuck D, Big Lenbo & No ID
7. “Ink Blot” Feat. Juicy J
8. “Mos Definitely”
9. “Waiting Room”
10.”1-800-273-8255″ Feat. Alessia Cara & Khalid
11. “Anziety” Feat. Lucy Rose
12. “Black SpiderMan” Feat. Damian Lemar Hudson
13. “AfricAryan” Feat. Neil DeGrasse Tyson
14. “Everybody Documentary” (Deluxe Edition)

DOWNLOAD Logic – Everybody [Album] 

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *