JUICY J – GAS FACE  | Mixtape Download

JUICY J – GAS FACE  | Mixtape Download

Despite the label politics that have prevented him from releasing any albums in the last four years, Juicy J has done his best to keep his name out there with consistent mixtape releases. His next offering, “Gas Face”, was released on Monday May 15, 2017.

01. Intro
02. One Of Them (Prod. By TM88)
03. How I m Coming (Prod. By Juice808)
04. No Look (Prod. By Southside)
05. I Aint Havin It Feat. Yung Nudy (Prod. By Southside)
06. Army Green & Navy Blue Feat. Lil Wayne (Prod. By Deedotwill)
07. Gone Be There (Prod. By Sonny Digital)
08. Focus (Prod. By Fu Juicy J Crazy Mike)
09. Leanin Feat. Chris Brown & Quavo (Prod. By Murda Beatz)
10. Im So North Memphis (Prod. By YK808 Deedotwill Crazy Mike)

DOWNLOAD Juicy J – Gas Face [Mixtape]

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *