B.O.B – ETHER  | Album Download

B.O.B – ETHER  | Album Download

Ether” is the fifth full-length studio album by American hip-hop recording artist and producer B.o.B. It was released on May 12th via No Genre. It comes preceded by the lead single 4 Lit”, which was launched in late October last year. “Xantastic” with Young Thug was launched as instant grat on May 3rd.

Name: B.o.B – Ether
Genre: Rap/Hip-Hop
Year: 2017
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Studio Album!
1. Fan Mail
2. E.T. (feat. Lil Wayne)
3. Middle Man
4. Peace Piece (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
5. Finesse
6. Xantastic (feat. Young Thug)
7. Tweakin (feat. Young Dro)
8. 4 Lit (feat. T.I. & Ty Dolla $ign)
9. Substance Abuse
10. Avalanche
11. I Know (feat. WurlD)
12. Big Kids (feat. Cee-Lo Green & Usher)

DOWNLOAD B.o.B – Ether [Album] 


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *